The unexpected hiatus is almost certainly over. I have spent the last month mainly battling manfully against entropy and the only winner has been the sofa. I should dearly love to go into more detail but ironically I have been too busy to spend much time in front of the computer these past few days and as a result of the twin evils of cycling and beer, I’m now desperately in need of sleep, for I must rise early tomorrow morning to catch a plane to Tokyo to meet Dimitri and try to ride our bicycles up Mt. Fuji before heading back to Sapporo for more cycling adventures. I am deeply touched that my blogging absence has been noted and I hope to find time to report on what I have been up to this past month but for now I’m just going to leave you with a selection of pictures which I hope to be able to describe at a later stage. Until then, good night all!

3 Comment on “It’s a fair cop

Leave a Reply

