It wasn’t just bicycles in those boxes from Japan. Before we left, Mr Kon was kind enough to give me a wide-angle sports film camera. I decided today was the perfect day to try it out and the resulting video is below. The quality suffers a little because it was dark at first and later,when it warmed up, there was some condensation in the camera’s protective case. When I noticed this, I stopped filming so the last part of the ride is missing but I’m sure you get the general idea. And yes, I do use all eight cylinders, all the time.

10 Comment on “Today’s ride

Leave a Reply

