It’s going to be über-warm today so Kaz got up early and went for a ride while I addressed a task that has been lurking in the background for some time at Rollerson Towers. A sample of the in-laws is coming to visit in a fortnight and we need to make some space for them. I had to move stuff from the spare room out to the back room where the Indonesian furniture my brother bought in a fit of failed entrepreneurialship is kept. I reckon that hour’s work has earned me the rest of the day on the sofa, don’t you think?

 

blogorollo.wordpress.com

8 Comment on “I did something

Leave a Reply

